Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Graevale

ebook
Book 4 in The Medoran Chronicles: Who will live and who will die? "Light or dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey." Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex is in a race against the clock to save the mortals of Medora from the Rebel Prince's wrath. Guided by a haunting and unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends must warn the mortal races. But making new allies out of old enemies proves difficult. Under the guidance of a mysterious mentor, Alex learns to strengthen her gift to fight the challenges she now faces. But in a world where nothing is certain, Alex is sure of only one thing: Aven is coming. The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni has been described as 'a game changer' in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil, The Medoran Chronicles is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan. Building to a stunning climax, with shocking twists and devastating losses, Graevale is an unforgettable read.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Pantera Press

Kindle Book

  • Release date: February 1, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781925700916
  • File size: 1357 KB
  • Release date: February 1, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781925700916
  • File size: 1357 KB
  • Release date: February 1, 2018

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Book 4 in The Medoran Chronicles: Who will live and who will die? "Light or dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey." Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex is in a race against the clock to save the mortals of Medora from the Rebel Prince's wrath. Guided by a haunting and unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends must warn the mortal races. But making new allies out of old enemies proves difficult. Under the guidance of a mysterious mentor, Alex learns to strengthen her gift to fight the challenges she now faces. But in a world where nothing is certain, Alex is sure of only one thing: Aven is coming. The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni has been described as 'a game changer' in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil, The Medoran Chronicles is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan. Building to a stunning climax, with shocking twists and devastating losses, Graevale is an unforgettable read.

Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    Pantera Press

    Kindle Book
    Release date: February 1, 2018

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9781925700916
    File size: 1357 KB
    Release date: February 1, 2018

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9781925700916
    File size: 1357 KB
    Release date: February 1, 2018

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English